2020 Council Elections

Sub page banner image

UKISCRS Council Elections 2020 - Now Closed

The following applicants were proposed and seconded to the UKISCRS membership as potential members to join our council. 

Please read the mandates and view the videos to help you, the membership, have an insight to the succesful council members.

The new members will be announced on Friday 4th September.

Please read the mandates here from all six nominees


Miss Anupma Kumar                    Ms. Laura Crawley                                  Ms. Rizwana Khan


Prof. Christopher Liu                    Mr. Mario Saldanha                                  Mr. Paul Ursell


All six Candidates have prepared a short video for you to learn more about them. Grab a cuppa and click below:

Anupma's Video

Laura's Video

Rizwana's Video

Christopher's Video

Mario's Video

Paul's Video

Contact us Privacy & cookies Sitemap

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again